Skip to content Skip to navigation

Blog

Wednesday, May 23, 2012 - 04:01
Jatin Das, one of the associates of martyr Bhagat Singh staged hunger strike for eighty four days...
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 16:28
The term 'biodiversity' denotes the variability of life forms on earth. Each little life form has...
Monday, April 23, 2012 - 02:28
One out of every 1000 children born, is born deaf. An undiagnosed deaf child at 3 years of age will...
Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 20:27
In 2007, scholars, academicians, intellectuals, journalists, student bodies and members...
Wednesday, March 28, 2012 - 18:40
Swimming is one of the most participated sports in the world. In Assam it is also very popular but...
Tuesday, March 20, 2012 - 04:28
India has a long stretch of international borders with Bangladesh surrounding throughout north,...
Friday, March 16, 2012 - 13:42
Industrial development in India has been dependent on political influence and leadership, ever...
Saturday, March 10, 2012 - 17:51
Mismanagement, fund crunch and irregular supply of raw materials has put the Cachar paper mill...
Friday, March 9, 2012 - 02:31
My contact with Rajib Bora is one and half decades long. He organised Majuli Utsav in Majuli...
Sunday, February 26, 2012 - 18:46
In spite of tall talks of Assam Chief Minister, Tarun Gogoi and the minister of health and...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Blog