Skip to content Skip to navigation

Business

Saturday, August 13, 2011 - 13:05
The ONGCL, Assam Asset continued to remain upbeat when it comes to achiving all the targets in the...
Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 01:34
Executive meeting of Assam Chambers of Commerce), Golaghat Unit was held at Indrani Guest House,...
Friday, November 26, 2010 - 01:52
The tradition, diversity, potentiality and high demand of horticultural produces of Assam has...
Tuesday, May 18, 2010 - 23:51
The Assam Power Project Development Corporation Private Ltd. (APPDCL), a joint venture company...
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 - 01:22
The Assam Textile Merchants’ Association has urged the Government of Assam to withdraw the...
Sunday, September 6, 2009 - 00:17
‘Bhut Jalakiya’ (Capsicum chinense Jacq.), which is famous as hottest chilli of the...
Saturday, April 18, 2009 - 08:27
Normal business activities in Guwahati have come to a grinding halt as the traders on Saturday in...
Thursday, April 16, 2009 - 09:16
More than sixty five thousand small tea growers of Assam are facing uncertain future due to...
Sunday, February 8, 2009 - 16:45
Governor of Assam Shiv Charan Mathur will formally inaugurate the India's premier horticulture show...
Saturday, January 3, 2009 - 00:02
Home Minister P Chidambaram says strengthening infrastructure will help Assam ensure development....

Pages

Subscribe to Business