Skip to content Skip to navigation

Features

Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 18:19
Long back renowned author Douglas Kellner emphasised on the term „media spectacle‟ (Book: Media...
Sunday, November 22, 2015 - 12:13
The flood ravaged people living on the bank of River Jiadhal have dissented the alignment of...
Wednesday, November 18, 2015 - 10:13
Abdul Majid was a worthy son of Assam. He was born on 17th May 1868 in Balibat, Jorhat (now Bahadur...
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - 21:03
Award winning Shillong based author, Kalpana Roy’s ‘Sei Somoy Perie’ (Beyond that period) covers a...
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 20:47
Agriculture is the most dominant sector in the Hindu-Kush Himalayan (HKH) countries. It...
Sunday, October 11, 2015 - 17:53
One of the country's youngest and most influential freedom fighters ever, Kanaklata became a martyr...
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 15:33
Prime Minister Narendra Modi has a successful second visit to United States of America (USA). The...
Saturday, September 26, 2015 - 06:33
All is not well with BJP six months ahead of the assembly polls. One after another embarrassment...
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 21:59
At the prestigious India Today PSU Awards 2014, the Numaligarh Refinery Limited (NRL) was awarded...
Wednesday, September 16, 2015 - 06:04
There was a time when Nambor Reserve Forest along the Golaghat-Karbi Anglong border was known for...

Pages

Subscribe to Features