Skip to content Skip to navigation

Lifestyle

Tuesday, August 21, 2007 - 11:04
There are a serious of cultural workshops and events being organised at Balipara. With the help of...
Sunday, August 19, 2007 - 13:04
The Deodhani festival at Kamakhya temple, Guwahati has started on 19-08-07 where evotees painted...
Sunday, August 12, 2007 - 13:42
Dr. Bhabendranath Saikia is in simple language a legend in Assam whose stories writings and films...
Saturday, August 11, 2007 - 04:17
Popular Assamese singer Sangeeta Kakatis new video album -" Mor Priya Geet" is a perfect...
Tuesday, August 7, 2007 - 17:33
New Delhi: In a day when a series of blasts have rocked the two main cities of Assam- Jorhat and...
Monday, August 6, 2007 - 14:31
Renowned Hindi Film and theatre personality Naseeruddin Shah and his wife, also an actress, Ratna...
Saturday, August 4, 2007 - 17:25
"Ajan Fakir Saheb", a new Assamese Film is to be released in Mumbai shortly. The film is...
Saturday, August 4, 2007 - 11:10
Video Film “Saharar Mayajal” is slated for release on September. The shooting of...
Sunday, July 29, 2007 - 06:42
Milan : During the opening of 23rd Milan Festival in The Hague, on Friday, 23rd July 2007,...
Friday, July 27, 2007 - 23:55
Guwahati: Zubeen Garg is set to join other organizations to create awareness to save animals in...

Pages

Subscribe to Lifestyle