Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sports

Tuesday, September 16, 2008 - 03:51
Assam Kickboxing Association (AKA) will felicitate prominent and rising sports and sports related...
Thursday, September 4, 2008 - 02:07
Leading weightlifter of the country Monika Devi from Manipur, the chief guest in the silver jubilee...
Wednesday, September 3, 2008 - 14:08
Assam observes the Abhiruchi Sports Day across the state on Wednesday to mark the birth day of...
Monday, September 1, 2008 - 20:03
In a tie-breaker shoot out Assam State Electrical Board (ASEB) beat Jewel Star 5-4 after the match...
Sunday, August 24, 2008 - 01:48
Dr. Phani Sharma Commemorative Talent Award for Sports has been awarded to the budding Tennis...
Thursday, August 21, 2008 - 22:24
Jewel Star has became champion in the Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Football Tournament defeating Star...
Sunday, August 17, 2008 - 02:19
The 2nd Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Prize Money Football tournament organized Guwahati City District...
Sunday, August 10, 2008 - 03:49
Weightlifter Monica Devi was on Saturday cleared off all doping charges by the Indian Olympic...
Saturday, August 9, 2008 - 01:17
As the entire nation gears up for the much awaited sporting event of the universe Olympic 2008, one...
Friday, August 8, 2008 - 01:06
Independence Day 3rd Invitational National Archery Championship has been scheduled to be held from...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Sports