Skip to content Skip to navigation

Development

Saturday, August 11, 2007 - 03:18
On August 15 this year India will celebrate the 60 th Independence Day to commemorate its...
Tuesday, August 7, 2007 - 07:14
JBF (INDIA) is a professionally managed registered (as trust) animal welfare organization. It is...
Friday, August 3, 2007 - 06:02
Rebati Neog Assam's Bhoot Jolokia has become famous as the worlds hottest chilly a few months...
Saturday, July 28, 2007 - 14:05
GUWAHATI: After years of toil, this would be a dictionary with a sweeping range. The Asomiya Jatiya...
Sunday, July 15, 2007 - 14:52
Racism is a belief or doctrine that differences in physical appearance between people (such as...
Thursday, July 5, 2007 - 07:14
Encephalitis is a viral inflammation of the brain. While some infections are mild, with few if any...
Monday, June 18, 2007 - 13:57
The arctic ices are melting and so are the glaciers, the result global warming. Global warming is...
Friday, June 15, 2007 - 05:30
The President of India is elected by an electoral college, comprising the Members of both the...
Monday, June 4, 2007 - 05:30
The second bridge over the Brahmaputra is part of the East-West corridor, which would connect the...
Wednesday, May 30, 2007 - 05:30
In 2007, 9 pct of Indian employers could not fill positions because of lack of suitable talent as...

Pages

Subscribe to Development