Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Udalguri

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 21:15
UDALGURI,July 12: The Udalguri Police in a major haul apprehended two youths and  seized a...
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 11:12
  UDALGURI: In a good will initiative of Life Insurance Corporation of India (LICI) the...
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 20:03
  TANGLA: In a tragic incident, a mother and her son got electrocuted by unauthorized...
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 18:39
UDALGURI:  Along with the rest of the country, the 4th International Yoga Day was observed in...
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:23
A field base biodiversity workshop for college students,HoD of Botany and Zoology departments of...
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:04
Protesting against the brutal killing of ABMSU president Lafiqul Islam and demanding CBI...
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 11:36
Ten economically weak meritorious students who had performed excellently well in the last HSLC and...
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 09:33
Sanskritik Mahasabha, Assam, Udalguri district samiti and Tangla anchalik samiti will organize a...
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:06
The District Election Office,Udalguri has launched special drive on enrollment of young electorate...
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00
Wildlife activist Rajen Boro of Bhutiachang in Udalguri district has been selected for the 1st...

Pages

Subscribe to Udalguri