Skip to content Skip to navigation

Udalguri

Friday, September 15, 2017 - 12:23
A field base biodiversity workshop for college students,HoD of Botany and Zoology departments of...
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 12:04
Protesting against the brutal killing of ABMSU president Lafiqul Islam and demanding CBI...
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 11:36
Ten economically weak meritorious students who had performed excellently well in the last HSLC and...
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 09:33
Sanskritik Mahasabha, Assam, Udalguri district samiti and Tangla anchalik samiti will organize a...
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 12:06
The District Election Office,Udalguri has launched special drive on enrollment of young electorate...
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 12:00
Wildlife activist Rajen Boro of Bhutiachang in Udalguri district has been selected for the 1st...
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 08:20
The first meeting of Udalguri District Mineral Foundation Trust (UDMFT) was held at the Conference...
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 19:19
In view of the rainy situation and with unwanted excavation at river Nonai at village Pachim...
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 08:29
In a sensational case of suspected 'Love Jihadi' activity,a fourth semi star college...
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 18:24
The construction of power fencing  around wild elephant habitats and corridors in and around...

Pages

Subscribe to Udalguri