Skip to content Skip to navigation

Dispur

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - 08:53
Three organizations are deposing before the Dispur police on Wednesday a week after they filed an...
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 20:42
Former Jharkhand chief minister Babulal Marandi blamed it all on the Assam government for the...
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 20:45
Dispur on Friday deplored that the state has attracted investment commitments of nearly Rs 26,000...
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 18:07
Dispur has moved the Gauhati High Court seeking a direction to ONGC and OIL to pay royalty to the...
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 18:09
Both Delhi and Dispur are mired in a bitter blamegame over the recent explosion in Dibrugarh were 2...
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 18:40
The Assam government and its Nagaland counterpart have agreed to defuse border tension at the...
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 21:02
Dispur is all set to hand over all the jihadi related cases to the National Investigation Agency...
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 08:00
Ranjan Daimary is likely to get bail again. The NDFB boss who has languishing in jail for the last...
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 21:39
Dispur claims to have reduced the anti-national activities on intensified security measures to curb...
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 10:01
Dispur has alleged a conspiracy by Arunachal Pradesh to construct a hydro-power projects upstream...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Dispur