Skip to content Skip to navigation

killed

Sunday, September 27, 2015 - 21:49
Amid an escalating counter insurgency offensive,   Meghalaya police claimed to have...
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 18:54
Alt least 17 cows including calves were killed when a passenger train ran over them near...
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 05:46
Security forces claimed to have killed yet another NDFB (S) rebel at an encounter in Karbi Anglong...
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 20:40
Poachers have killed a rhinoceros and a forest guard at an encounter at the Rajiv Gandhi national...
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 23:14
A section local residents in Gossaigaon mercilessly killed a full grown leopard after one person...
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 22:19
Security forces claimed to have killed two United Achik Liberation Army at an encounter in Goalpara...
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 19:12
Security forces claimed to have killed 2 dreaded Karbi Peoples Liberation Tiger insurgents at an...
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 14:52
Security forces claimed to have killed 2 GNLA militants at an encounter in Goalpara bordering...
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 09:09
Police claimed to have killed 5 NDFB(Songbijit) militants at an encounter in Chirang district on...
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 10:46
Three anti-talk ULFA militants were killed when a powerful bomb exploded inside a house where they...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to killed