Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Assam team for Ranji

The Assam Cricket Association has announced the 15-member squad for forthcoming Ranji Trophy tournament which would get under way from November 3 & will play the 1st match against Gujarat to be held at Ahmedabad.After a few cricketers of the State having joined the ICL, ACA forced to rope in a few young players into the state team.The team would leave for Gujarat on November 1.

The team : S Sarath(captain), Nishant Bordoloi, (vice captain), S Ramesh, S Suresh, Saurav Bhagawati, Souvik Das, Tajinder Singh, Palashjyoti Das, Deepak Sarmah, Arlen Konwar, Dhiraj Goswami, Krishna Das, Rajdeep Das, Bitop Mahanta and Mrigen Talukdar.

COACH:Sanath Kumar & Team manager:Mukut Das

Author info

editor's picture

Please send your comments to

Add new comment