Skip to content Skip to navigation

Development

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 22:00
North East Dialogue Forum, a network of civil society organisation has organised two days state...
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 20:30
Dr Patta Radhakrishnan (gastroenterology surgeon) from SIMS Hospital conducted the last evening OPD...
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 09:21
North East Dialogue Forum, a network of civil society organisation is organising two days state...
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 19:36
A unique programme on career awareness, educational guidance, skill awareness and personality...
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 21:14
An international conference on Transforming Library 2017 has began with three day programme...
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 05:07
In a bid to bring awareness on various career options and opportunities, Utopian Academy at...
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 15:27
The continuous effort of the Army to serve the people living in remote villages near India-Bhutan...
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 13:17
Udalguri District Journalist Union (UDJU) submitted a memorandum to government India for immediate...
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:39
Scholars and experts at a recent function in Guwahati outlined the role of conscientious students...
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 17:42
Assam Rifles of HQ 10 Sector Assam Rifles on Saturday inaugurated a newly constructed community...

Pages

Subscribe to Development