Skip to content Skip to navigation

Development

Friday, October 28, 2016 - 21:56
In an effort to help the students with exam preparation tips and ideas Arunodoi Jr College one of...
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 16:09
A workshop on “Sustainable management of the Brahmaputra River System, India in a changing climate...
Saturday, October 22, 2016 - 21:36
A day-long workshop on MUSHROOM ENTERPRISE DEVELOPMENT is being organised at Institutional Biotech...
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 13:09
A cyber security expert B. Tech student teamed up with a cyber security analyst to conduct a two...
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 13:17
The International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD) will co-organize the World...
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 - 15:46
The eleven member child scientists team of Udalguri district on their way to Dibrugarh University...
Monday, October 10, 2016 - 15:25
A district-level Art Exhibition in Jana Mandir, Dudhnoi is being held from October 8-11. Organsied...
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 16:56
An  awareness campaign was organized by the Directorate of Field Publicity under the Ministry...
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 20:17
The Kamrup Metro District Level of National Children’s Science Congress (NCSC) 2016 is held today...
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 08:16
Girijananda Chowdhury Group of Institutes, Guwahati celebrated their 7th Graduation Ceremony on 7th...

Pages

Subscribe to Development