Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Development

Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 21:14
An international conference on Transforming Library 2017 has began with three day programme...
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 05:07
In a bid to bring awareness on various career options and opportunities, Utopian Academy at...
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 15:27
The continuous effort of the Army to serve the people living in remote villages near India-Bhutan...
Monday, June 12, 2017 - 13:17
Udalguri District Journalist Union (UDJU) submitted a memorandum to government India for immediate...
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 11:39
Scholars and experts at a recent function in Guwahati outlined the role of conscientious students...
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 17:42
Assam Rifles of HQ 10 Sector Assam Rifles on Saturday inaugurated a newly constructed community...
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 20:14
Media Exhibition was held at Don Bosco School, Panbazar Guwahati on Tuesday.  Dr Basil...
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 21:19
BTC chief Hagrama Mahilari laid foundation stones of record breaking 12 big schemes in Udalguri...
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 21:14
Bidisha Kachari, second standard student of Maharishi Vidya Mandir Tangla under Udalguri district...
Saturday, April 15, 2017 - 09:08
A group of university students in northeast India held a community connect program for...

Pages

Subscribe to Development