Skip to content Skip to navigation

Lifestyle

Tuesday, February 26, 2008 - 14:06
Models sashay down the ramp during a fashion show organised as part of Sivasagar Expo 2008 at...
Monday, January 14, 2008 - 01:53
Minoti Khaund celebrated 50 years of her musical career as a violinist on the 29th of December...
Thursday, January 10, 2008 - 03:17
Four awarded Assamese films – Agnisnan by Dr Bhabendra Nath Saikia, Hkhagoroloi Bohu Door by...
Tuesday, December 18, 2007 - 02:18
The first Guwahati Home Fair 2007, organized by the Assam Real Estate and Infrastructure Developers...
Wednesday, December 12, 2007 - 05:26
Come December 31. The weather is agog with festivities inside the Guwahati IIT campus.The region...
Monday, November 26, 2007 - 01:44
Violinist Sunita Bhuyan performed at the Hindustani music evening of Celebrate Bandra on 24th of...
Friday, October 26, 2007 - 14:39
Shillong: Its a swashbuckling show that sets record in the Scotland of the East.The hilly town atop...
Wednesday, September 26, 2007 - 08:03
Kaziranga National Park (KNP) has lost a total of 44 animals in the three floods in 2007, starting...
Sunday, September 2, 2007 - 15:54
Guwahati: Indian Idol finalist Amit Paul is arriving in the cirty on Monday seeking more support...
Thursday, August 30, 2007 - 05:39
Delhi : TUCKED in a corner of Dwarka's Sector 10 is Pragjyotishpur apartment; Sanjeev Borah is...

Pages

Subscribe to Lifestyle