Skip to content Skip to navigation
  • Sharebar

Prize Money Open Badmimton Championship held

The 3rd Prize Money Open Badminton Championship (Mens Doubles) was organised on Feb 5 & Feb 6 by Tangla Badminton Association at the Association's playground behind the BSNL office premises.There were participants from Rangia, Rowta, Guwahati Dhemaji, Alipurduar (West Bengal). Miftaul Haque and Rajib Baruah of Guwahati bagged the champions trophy and cash prize of Rs.10000. While the runners up trophy was bagged by Nikhilesh Sarma and Mayuresh Borkotoki of Rangia and cash prize of Rs. 5000.

Add new comment