Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Tangla

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 21:54
TANGLA,Oct 6 In  a bid to tap the budding potential of school students in athletics the 1st...
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 00:01
TANGLA: Under the Pradhan Mantri Jan Arogya Yojana-Ayushman Bharat more than 100 ‘golden cards’...
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 08:18
UDALGURI: Along with the rest of the nation  the Muslim people of various parts of Udalguri...
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 19:32
TANGLA: The Tangla Police,solving the kidnapping case of a minor girl who was missing since June 27...
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 19:57
TANGLA: In a major sucess for Tangla police apprehended five members of a gang of notorious...
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 14:09
  TANGLA: Anadi Ananta Prashari- a collection of Science based Assamese articles authored by...
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 22:14
TANGLA: Three students of Don Bosco High School in Tangla here fled from their hostel on...
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 22:23
Muslims around Tangla town celebrated Eid-ul-Zuha -the festival of sacrifice with religious fervour...
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 19:21
The 71st Independence Day of the country has been celebrated at various places in Bhergaon sub-...
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 09:33
Sanskritik Mahasabha, Assam, Udalguri district samiti and Tangla anchalik samiti will organize a...

Pages

Subscribe to Tangla