Skip to content Skip to navigation

LCCC-A Lift inter club cricket Tropy

The  Lumding Sports Association sponsored inter club cricket league 2017 - 2018 concluded  at Vivekanda Railway Stadium on Saturday.

Among the 10 teams,  the Lumding Cricket Coaching Center- A(LCCC-A) won the championship title and runner-up was  Boys Club. 

Sonu Sharma was presented the man of the  match award, Sagar Chetri was presented Best Batsman award and Man of the serise award, Sankar Routh as Best Bowler, Bikash Sharma as Best Wicket Keeper, Bijoy Balmiki as Best Fielder and Modern Games Club was presented Fair play trophy.

During the prize distribution ceremony  local MLA and president of Lumding Sports Association Sibu Mishra,  Sekhor Chakarborty, Samir Bhadra, Tapash Sen, Shyamal Majumder, Narayan Dey, Janardhan Singh, Samir Nag,Sudip kr Das were present.

Author info

Nikhil Mundra's picture

Journalist Based in Hojai Town.

Add new comment


Republish this content