Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Sports

Monday, August 13, 2018 - 21:08
UDALGURI::Phulmoni Daimari, a Class VIII student of Udalguri Girls’ Higher Secondary School of...
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 18:54
KOKRAJHAR: Preparations are on final touch to organise the 3rd Northeast Kickboxing championship-...
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 21:48
NAMRUP: The Maibella army camp under the aegis of DAO Division organised a summer sports workshop...
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 19:36
In recognition to the extraordinary talent and her meteoric rise in the sprint circuit, Assam...
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 16:20
Hojai:- In order to commemorate the birth anniversary of Dr. Shyama Prasad Mukherjee, Lumding...
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 00:35
KOKRAJHAR:  The first ever inter college sports meet of Bodoland University was concluded...
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 21:17
KOKRAJHAR: The first ever inter-college sports meet of Bodoland University has been kicked...
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 18:11
Tangla: In a bid to encourage budding players to excel in sports activities,Arunodoi Academy,a...
Sunday, May 13, 2018 - 18:55
Kokrajhar: All kinds of preparations are so far completed at Karigaon Jwhwlao Dwimalu ground in...
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 16:22
TANGLA, Apr 29: The final match of 3rd Champak Rai Baruah Memorial U-16 Inter school cricket...

Pages

Subscribe to Sports