Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sports

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 08:20
 A 50-day coaching camp for the Assam state Tchoukball was concluded on Monday at Haltugaon...
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 08:22
A state team coaching camp for competitors has been going on in full swing in Kokrajhar to...
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 22:44
Manipur Education Minister Thokchom Radheshyam Singh said that knowledge, skill and discipline with...
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 22:23
Sijouguri primary beat Bongsigaon primary 1-0 in the final match of inter primary friendship...
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 12:22
The Narangi based Luitpaar Club has organized a friendly women football match on Saturday (19...
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 18:52
A 50-day Tchoukball coaching camp has started from Friday at Gaurang High...
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 21:39
The Kickboxing Association of Bodoland Territorial Council is going to start a martial arts and...
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 21:16
Hosts Sahara Club Hattigore annexed the title in the first Champions trophy cricket tournament on...
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 18:43
Following a week-long inspection tour of the six venues chosen for the FIFA U-17 World Cup India...
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 22:20
At a mesmerizing cricket tournament held by cricket club, Harisingha under Udalguri district on...

Pages

Subscribe to Sports