Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sports

Monday, July 18, 2016 - 17:39
The Supreme Court’s ruling on the Lodha Committee report suggests the end of the road for Himanta...
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 23:11
A summer football and kabbadi competition will be held among boys and girls at Tangla HS playground...
Thursday, June 16, 2016 - 23:08
Atleast Six footballers were shortlisted in the highly skilled and talented U-15 footballers(boys)...
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 20:22
Five players from Kickboxing Association, BTC earned five more gold and two silver in the ongoing...
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 14:49
A five member group of Wushu players from Udalguri, BTAD has been selected to play for India in the...
Monday, March 28, 2016 - 22:25
3rd Inter-Collegiate Sports and Games Meet-2016 in Arunachal Pradesh was formally declared open by...
Thursday, March 10, 2016 - 11:53
Freedom Fighter Pani Ram Das memorial limited over cricket tournament concluded at Kalaigaon on...
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 21:19
The Director of Sports & Youth Welfare is going to organize Assam Sports Festival on March 9,...
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 22:50
The Prime Minister of India Shri Narendra Modi today inaugurated the 12th South Asian Games, 2016...
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 18:13
A two-day scheduled programme of the 11th All Assam Inter District Junior Archery Championship,2015...

Pages

Subscribe to Sports