Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Kokrajhar players lift badminton trophy

TANGLA: Madhab Daimari and Bijoy Brahma from Kokrajhar clinched the All Assam Non-Ranking Badminton champions trophy in Tangla on Sunday. Rupam Mallick and Dipak Srama finished as runners up trophy to receive cash prize. The tournament was organized under the aegis of Tangla Bodoland Martyrs Memorial Badminton Tournament Committee and sponsored by Tangla unit All Bodo Students' Union(ABSU).

Author info

AT News's picture

Assam Times Staff

Add new comment