Skip to content Skip to navigation

fire

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 12:59
Hojai:- Properties worth more than ₹ 30 lakh reduced to ashes when a devastating fire engulfed 13...
Sunday, September 13, 2015 - 07:00
Properties worth one crore were reduced to ashes when at least ten shops caught fire in Goalpara...
Monday, August 24, 2015 - 08:33
At least 40 passengers had a narrow escape from death when the bus carrying them caught fire in...
Friday, October 24, 2014 - 08:30
Properties worth lakhs of rupees have been reduced to ashes when a tent house caught fire in...
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 08:44
Over 300 people travelling at the Rajdhani Express had a narrow escape when their coach caught fire...
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 08:32
Properties worth crores of rupees along with a 108 year old building reduced to ashes when a...
Friday, April 11, 2014 - 08:40
At least five persons sustained serious burn injuries when a market caught fore in the outskirt of...
Monday, March 17, 2014 - 15:59
Properties worth one crore have been reduced to ashes when a devastating fire engulfed a lodged in...
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 08:36
Three persons of a family had a narrow escape when a ravaging fire engulfed their house in Guwahati...
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 16:20
Properties worth one crore were reduced to ashes when a three storied caught fire in Guwahati on...

Republish

Subscribe to fire