Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Daoharu Mungkhlong trophy match from Oct 1

Hardly a week remains. Preparations are afoot to host the 20th Daoharu Mungklong football trophy at Dotma in Kokrajhar district. The thrilling clash gor the coveted trophy will begin from October 1.
Altogether 12 teams from home and outside have confirmed participation this time which include ASEB, Guwahati, UAFC, Meghalaya, Bardhaman FC, Kolkata,Dhupdhara Academy, Goalpara, GBFA, Zaraguri, Barhoongkha AC, Kokrajhar, Salbagan FC, Gossaigaon,Kagrabari FC, Udalguri,DASA XI, Dotma, Bardwishikla FC, Kachugaon.

Doneswar Goyary,BTC executive member will inaugurate the opening match on October 1. The trophy would be accompanied by ₹ 50,000 in cash and the runners up would get ₹ 25,000 in cash.

Author info

AT News's picture

Assam Times Staff

Add new comment