Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sports

Sunday, February 13, 2011 - 19:07
Assam Rifles, Tezpur, won the Airtel Assam State Premier League football tournament title for...
Thursday, January 20, 2011 - 16:11
Love for the game of football in the entire North East India is not new, people in Assam also...
Monday, January 3, 2011 - 22:52
The 2nd State Games, 2010 was inaugurated today in Nagaon, organized by Nagaon Sports Association...
Monday, November 15, 2010 - 21:42
The 20th edition of All India G V Mavalankar Shooting Championship, which will be held from...
Sunday, November 7, 2010 - 16:49
Assam based sports journalist Kula Pradip Bhagawati has been appointed as the media convener of the...
Saturday, June 19, 2010 - 19:24
As a part of its ongoing development initiative programme for the local, a Multi Purpose Sports...
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 - 14:56
All Assam late Madhurjya Gogoi Major Ranking Table Tennis Tournament has begun at Golaghat from...
Sunday, August 9, 2009 - 11:36
Gome Thapa a national Kunf-fu (GOUSHU) player and Chief Technical Director and General Secretary...
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 - 21:35
Mahadev Deka, who recently clinched the title in the bantam weight category for India at the 2009...
Saturday, June 13, 2009 - 11:17
He played soccer like any other next door guy, cricket never could fascinate him and barely at 7 he...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Sports