Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sports

Saturday, June 19, 2010 - 19:24
As a part of its ongoing development initiative programme for the local, a Multi Purpose Sports...
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 - 14:56
All Assam late Madhurjya Gogoi Major Ranking Table Tennis Tournament has begun at Golaghat from...
Sunday, August 9, 2009 - 11:36
Gome Thapa a national Kunf-fu (GOUSHU) player and Chief Technical Director and General Secretary...
Wednesday, June 24, 2009 - 21:35
Mahadev Deka, who recently clinched the title in the bantam weight category for India at the 2009...
Saturday, June 13, 2009 - 11:17
He played soccer like any other next door guy, cricket never could fascinate him and barely at 7 he...
Monday, December 29, 2008 - 11:35
The Oil India Limited Duliajan had the last laugh in the prestigious 57th Bharat Ratna Lokpriya...
Saturday, December 27, 2008 - 00:42
An exciting moment of play during the 2nd semi final match between Oil India Ltd (Yellow-Blue) and...
Monday, December 22, 2008 - 23:22
An exciting moment of play during the quarter final league match between Assam Riles (in red) and...
Sunday, December 21, 2008 - 00:35
A view of match between SSU (Imphal, Manipur) and 2nd ASRF(Assam) during the 60th All India...
Thursday, November 27, 2008 - 22:40
Following late night deadliest suicidal terrorist attack in Mumbai the economic capital of the...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Sports