Skip to content Skip to navigation

Sports

Monday, October 8, 2007 - 21:58
Arunachal Pradesh suffered a humiliating defeat by the hand of Assam in the N E Challenge cup...
Sunday, October 7, 2007 - 13:24
Assam thrashed Tripura 6-0 in their inaugural match of the first N E Challenge Cup Hockey Tournamnt...
Saturday, October 6, 2007 - 14:15
Manipur will take on Nagaland in the inaugural match of the First N E Challenge Cup Hockey...
Sunday, September 30, 2007 - 07:36
Indian Cricket League (ICL) has picked-up another cricketer from Assam and this time it is the...
Saturday, September 29, 2007 - 04:42
The Assam police and district administration, who will involve with the security related matter in...
Thursday, September 27, 2007 - 03:35
GUWAHATI: The cricket season of the state will get under way with the S P Barooah Cricket...
Sunday, September 16, 2007 - 07:25
Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) will send two of its officials in Guwahati to inspect the facilities...
Sunday, September 9, 2007 - 01:31
GUWAHATI, Sep 8: The North East Table Tennis Fourm, in collaboration with the Meghalaya Table...
Monday, September 3, 2007 - 14:36
GUWAHATI: Former national table tennis champion and Arjuna awardee Kamalesh Mehta today said Asom...
Saturday, September 1, 2007 - 15:17
GUWAHATI: The 24th edition of the Abhiruchi Sports Day would be celebrated throughout the State on...

Pages

Subscribe to Sports