Skip to contentSkip to navigation

Sports

Sunday, August 24, 2008 - 01:48
Dr. Phani Sharma Commemorative Talent Award for Sports has been awarded to the budding Tennis...
Thursday, August 21, 2008 - 22:24
Jewel Star has became champion in the Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Football Tournament defeating Star...
Sunday, August 17, 2008 - 02:19
The 2nd Rajiv Gandhi Memorial Prize Money Football tournament organized Guwahati City District...
Sunday, August 10, 2008 - 03:49
Weightlifter Monica Devi was on Saturday cleared off all doping charges by the Indian Olympic...
Saturday, August 9, 2008 - 01:17
As the entire nation gears up for the much awaited sporting event of the universe Olympic 2008, one...
Friday, August 8, 2008 - 01:06
Independence Day 3rd Invitational National Archery Championship has been scheduled to be held from...
Thursday, August 7, 2008 - 23:03
Sport persons protesting against barring of Manipur weight lifter L. Monika from participating in...
Monday, August 4, 2008 - 23:59
The Radha Govinda Baruah memorial Super League Football Championship, organised by the Guwahati...
Thursday, July 17, 2008 - 16:15
After a camp held in Guwahati, India under-21 Handball team is all set to fly to Aman in Syria to...
Wednesday, July 16, 2008 - 12:31
Nagaon District Football players Association organised 2-day-long event “Asomor Na-Purani...

Pages

Republish

Subscribe to Sports