Skip to content Skip to navigation

Bhergaon

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 19:21
The 71st Independence Day of the country has been celebrated at various places in Bhergaon sub-...
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 11:35
The ongoing tussle between ABSU and ruling BPF party has taken turn in Bhergaon sub-division in...
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 11:38
On the occasion of the concluding session of the week long Van Mahotsav celebration in Bhergaon...
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 13:04
The civil administration of Bhergaon sub-division has launched week long celebration of Van...
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 12:02
The people of several remote villages of Bhergaon in Udalguri district have taken oath to fight...
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 11:56
Third International Yoga Day has been observed at sub-divisional HQ Bhergaon in Udalguri...
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 21:25
In a very drama like action Udalguri police successfully apprehended two abductors and rescued two...
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 20:22
Kalaigaon-Rongamati road (old Mekenzi road which was the oldest PWD road in undivided Darrang...
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 12:11
Following the Silapathar incident where an unknown Bengali organisation ransacked the office of the...
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 09:13
A mini sericulture exhibition cum demonstration event was held at sub-divisional head quarter town...

Pages

Subscribe to Bhergaon